download: old waver october mix tape

Just in time for your Halloween weekend, here’s our October mix tape. It kicks off with brand spanking new tracks from The Black Keys and Arctic Monkeys, and ends with the epic new single from M83.

In between, you’ll find remixes from Cut Copy, UNKLE, School of Seven Bells and The Prodigy — plus U2 Achtung Baby covers from Depeche Mode and Nine Inch Nails.

Download or stream it below — and don’t forget the rest of the 2011 mix tapes right here.

old waver october 2011 mix tape (86MB file)


  1. Lonely Boy – The Black Keys
  2. Evil Twin – Arctic Monkeys
  3. The Devil Takes Care of His Own – Band of Skulls
  4. I Can See Through You – The Horrors
  5. On’n’on – Justice
  6. White Limo (The Prodigy Remix) – Foo Fighters
  7. Kensington System – Breton
  8. So Cruel – Depeche Mode (U2 Cover)
  9. Zoo Station – Nine Inch Nails (U2 Cover)
  10. Let the Lord Shine a Light on Me (UNKLE Remix) – Noel Gallagher
  11. Miranda (School of Seven Bells Remix) – Surfer Blood
  12. Down – Summer Camp
  13. Sidewalk Safari – Chairlift
  14. Doors Unlocked And Open (Cut Copy Remix) – Death Cab for Cutie
  15. Mellow Doubt – Diamond Rings (Teenage Fanclub Cover)
  16. Give Us The Wind – Future Islands
  17. Wait – M83

streaming version:

old waver october 2011 mix tape


4 thoughts on “download: old waver october mix tape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s