more new eno — 'panic of looking' ep


Brian Eno and poet collaborator Rick Holland evidently had plenty of stuff left over from the Drums Between The Bells sessions. November 8th on Warp, Eno will release the six-song EP Panic Of Looking.

See the full track list below and stream the title track here, featuring the ambient side of Eno and a spoken word delivery from Holland:

Panic Of Looking track list:

  1. In The Future
  2. Not A Story
  3. Panic Of Looking
  4. If These Footsteps
  5. Watch A Single Swallow In A Thermal Sky, And Try To Fit Its Motion, Or Figure Why It Flies
  6. West Bay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s