video: the kooks 'junk of the heart'

The Kooks return with album number three on September 13th. Junk Of The Heart seems to further enhance the studio polish of Konk — whether that’s a good thing or not is debatable.

Either way, a new video for the title track debuted today. Find out for yourself if you like where they’re headed:

Below, find a streaming version of “Junk Of The Heart,” plus a download of album track “The Saboteur”:

Junk Of The Heart track list:

  1. Junk of the Heart (Happy)
  2. How’d You Like That
  3. Rosie
  4. Taking Pictures of You
  5. Killing Me
  6. Fuck The World Off
  7. Time Above The Earth
  8. Runaway
  9. Is It Me
  10. Petulia
  11. Eskimo Kiss
  12. Mr. Nice Guy

One thought on “video: the kooks 'junk of the heart'

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s