stream 'reckless serenade' by arctic monkeys

June 6th, the Arctic Monkeys will release their fourth album, flippantly titled Suck It And See. The latest glimpse at the purportedly poppier follow up to Humbug is “Reckless Serenade.”

It’s definitely got some jangle, and it’s a return to Alex Turner’s casual, narrative style:

And if you need to get caught up, here are the previously released videos for “Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair” and “Brick By Brick”:

Produced by James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco, Suck It And See has nine tracks left to fully unravel its mystery. Here’s the full rundown:

  1. She’s Thunderstorms
  2. Black Treacle
  3. Brick by Brick
  4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  6. Library Pictures
  7. All My Own Stunts
  8. Reckless Serenade
  9. Piledriver Waltz
  10. Love Is a Laserquest
  11. Suck It and See
  12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s